top of page

Power of Words

I am Ben Dallas, a free poet who tells the truth about real female thoughts and feelings. Some people ask me if it is hard to tell your story or express your opinion. The answer is it is easy when you are alone or with your close relatives and friends living in trust. However, it is harder when you write and post poems on the Internet and receive feedback. You know, it is not always pleasant. The poet at heart should raise one’s voice and illuminate global problems. There is still place for love poetry, full of tenderness and hope, but we should open our eyes and let them see everything. We should declare the truth even if the world is ugly or people are mean. My primary goal is to share my thoughts with people, who believe in a better reality for all of us. I always seek to encourage them, and I write for them.


bottom of page